Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Payson

4 rating

All the best stylists came from spanish fork store to this location.

5 rating

Good service. My hair turned out most excellent.

5 rating

Today I stopped in on my lunch break for a hair cut. What a phenomenal job the girls did to get me in and out. I had the MVP experience and was so impressed. Great job Sport Clips of Payson.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

4
Brian J. | February 16, 2021 Google

" All the best stylists came from spanish fork store to this location."

5
bugeerah | February 7, 2021 Google

" Good service. My hair turned out most excellent."

5
Lance W. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Today I stopped in on my lunch break for a hair cut. What a phenomenal job the girls did to get me "

5
Landon S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Great service! Highly recommended the MVP!"

5
Ken M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I made my appointment and showed up and they took me right in. The person cutting my hair was very "

4
Jon B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Haircut was great. MVP experience was great. Had a coupon for a FREE MVP experience which is why I "

5
Cody A. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! It may be a few dollars more but it?s worth it."

5
Jake P. | January 13, 2021 Google

" It was great, Brittany cut my hair she was funny, friendly and let me sit in the massage chair a li"

5
Chris H. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Got me in right away. Fast, Clean, friendly, service! I enjoy the shampoo/scalp massage/aromatherap"

5
Lan q. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut"