Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Payson

1 rating

I asked for a V cut it was 100% no where close.I will have to go to another stylist to achieve the cut More training needed.

5 rating

Britney did the 3 year olds first professional haircut. She was so good with him and he LOVED it. We will definitely be going back with my other two boys.

5 rating

Excellent care and great cut. Christy is awesome!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

1
trina H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" I asked for a V cut it was 100% no where close.I will have to go to another stylist to achieve the "

5
LaDawn M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Britney did the 3 year olds first professional haircut. She was so good with him and he LOVED it. W"

5
Kirk P. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Excellent care and great cut. Christy is awesome!"

5
Brett H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Shanece did a great job!"

5
susan a. | October 10, 2020 Google

" The girl that cut my grandson hair did an amazing job. I asked her before she started if she?d cut "

4
Jake H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience. Friendly people and a great haircut."

5
Les K. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Great"

5
Tina W. | October 8, 2020 Google

" The lady gave me the MVP treatment and massaged my scalp with oils, put hot towels around my face, "

5
Kristy E. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Brittany always does a great job cutting my son?s hair."

5
TV F. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Great service! Very professional and adept at keeping all of the COVID protocols while still making"