Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Payson

5 rating

I will be back.

5 rating

My son has never had a haircut from anyone but family members. He has a really weird hair line and it is difficult to make it look nice. She did a really good job. .

5 rating

Very professional and clean. Awesome experience. I?m planning on going back for my next cut.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Monty M. | November 23, 2020 Google

" I will be back."

5
Karen Z. | November 23, 2020 Google

" My son has never had a haircut from anyone but family members. He has a really weird hair line and "

5
Donovan A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Very professional and clean. Awesome experience. I?m planning on going back for my next cut."

5
Calvin H. | November 18, 2020 Google

" We come to Payson Sports Clips because of a dear friend who works there."

5
Brian H. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Top notch. It's been years since I have had a delightful experience from my hair stylist. For a mal"

5
Bailey B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Our stylists name was Karsyn. She was very professional and did Exactly what my boys wanted. My kid"

5
Jackson F. | November 14, 2020 Google

" I liked it, went for my first time and was a little nervous to have someone new cut my hair but the"

5
Lindsey J. | November 14, 2020 Google

" I brought my boys to the Payson Spots Clips for a hair cut and they did an amazing job! They cut my"

5
Wayne B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Good cut, enjoyed the shampoo with scalp massage afterward."

5
BRANDEN J. | November 13, 2020 Google

" I love the MVP! Fast, friendly & great service."